Risk assessment is a key element in managing work permits on industrial sites. Tracks - safety management software - analyses your simultaneous operations in real time and assesses all your safety, time, and production constraints at the same time to enable you to make the right choices.
Request a demo

Key features

Tracks helps you identify the hazards linked to an operation

For each type of operation selected, Tracks pre-identifies the associated risks and recommends preventive measures, so that you can validate the work authorisation or not.

Risk assessment and assistance with work coordination

Tracks measures and maps all the selected operations depending upon the associated hazards. It helps you define priorities by recommending that you increase preventive measures or reject the work authorisation.

Simultaneous operations management

Tracks determines which work authorisations cannot be launched simultaneously, while taking into account their nature, planning and location. It alerts you immediately when the safety of the industrial processes is no longer guaranteed.

About Us

Trying to manage Permit to work, operationnal sécurity or simops ? TracKs is the software to use !

Nerya is specialized in software for industry. Based on specific and strong knowledge in operationnal maintenance, Nerya made TracKs and propeled it as a leader of the segment.

TracKs is a pragmatic software wich is daily prooving his relaibility and his power since 2005 on complexe industrials sites which are dealing with high security and yield standards. This tool is often improved by our teams to federate maintenance, production, security and planification operators to make everybody concerned by security.

Customer testimonials

References

References Téréga
References Sara
References Eni
References Total

Nerya softwares

L'essentiel sur la gestion de permis de travaux Tracks. Pour de nombreux industriels, Tracks est LE logiciel de sécurité opérationnelle. En plus de ses performances en terme de fiabilité et d'ergonomie, ses utilisateurs apprécient particulièrement sa gestion simple et efficace des co-activités.
Demandez une démo

Fonctions clés

Tracks vous aide à identifier les dangers d'une opération

Pour chaque type d’opération sélectionné, Tracks pré-identifie les risques associés et vous préconise des mesures préventives : vous pouvez ainsi valider ou non l’autorisation de travail.

Evaluation des risques et aide à la coordination des travaux

Tracks mesure et cartographie toutes les opérations sélectionnées en fonction des dangers associés. Il vous aide à définir les priorités en vous préconisant d'augmenter les mesures préventives ou de rejeter l'autorisation de travail.

Gestion des co-activités

Tracks détermine les autorisations de travaux qui ne peuvent être lancées simultanément, en tenant compte de leur nature, de leur planification et de leur localisation. Il vous alerte immédiatement dès que la sécurité des travaux industriels n’est plus garantie.

Qui sommes-nous

TracKs, LE logiciel de gestion de la sécurité opérationnel

Nerya est le spécialiste des solutions informatiques pour l’industrie. Fort de sa connaissance de la maintenance industrielle, NERYA a conçu et fait de TracKs un leader du marché.

TracKs est une solution fiable et pragmatique qui fait ses preuves quotidiennement depuis 2005 sur des sites industriels complexes avec de forts impératifs de productivité et de sécurité. La solution évolue continuellement, pour que la sécurité soit enfin l’affaire de tous, en rassemblant les opérateurs de maintenance, la sécurité, la planification et la production.

Témoignages clients

Quelques références

Quelques références Teréga
Quelques références Sara
Quelques références Eni
Quelques références Total

Les logiciels Nerya